davitt

中英双语活动预告 | 中国国际消费品博览会即将亮相Moodie Davitt线上展会

注意啦 注意啦

中英双语活动预告 | 中国国际消费品博览会即将亮相Moodie Davitt线上展会

  10月12日-16日中国国际消费品博览会将作为穆迪戴维的白金合作伙伴参加首届Moodie Davitt旅游零售线上博览会。届时,消博会的展位将设置在线上展馆的中庭,各位观众进入虚拟展馆后第一眼就能看见哦!

  Attention! Attention! From October 12th to 16th, China International Consumer Products Expo (Hainan Expo) and Hainan Provincial Bureau of International Economic Development (Hainan IEDB) will participate in the first Moodie Davitt Virtual Travel Retail Expo as a platinum partner. At that time, the stand of the Hainan Expo will be set up in the main atrium of the virtual pavilion, and you will see it at first sight at the moment you enter the virtual pavilion!

中英双语活动预告 | 中国国际消费品博览会即将亮相Moodie Davitt线上展会

  另外,10月12日开幕式当天,海南国际经济发展局韩圣健局长将在线上与DFS、Dufry等各大免税集团总裁及行业专家一同开展线上演讲活动。

  In addition, Mr. Han Shengjian, Director General of Hainan Provincial Bureau of International Economic Development (Hainan IEDB), is the latest influential addition to the powerful ‘Knowledge Hub’ speaking line-up for the inaugural Moodie Davitt Virtual Travel Retail Expo. On the first day October 12, his speech will be particularly timely given the intense interest in the current round of negotiations over the new locations to be granted in Hainan for additional offshore duty free retailers.

  Moodie Davitt旅游零售线上展是全球首创的旅游零售业展会,云集旅游零售行业各大集团和机构组织以及国际知名奢侈品牌,包括DFS、Dufry、CDF等国际免税机构;Qatar Airways Group、Dubai Airports、Auckland Airport、AirAsia等全球各大航空公司和国际机场以及Dior、SK-II、茅台、SHISEIDO等国际品牌都将以合作伙伴的身份参展。

  The Moodie Davitt Virtual Travel Retail Expo is a pioneering virtual trade show and symposium designed to both mirror and enhance a real conference and exhibition, complete with Exhibition Hub, Knowledge Hub (Symposium and Workshops) and Experience Hub (an immersive engagement zone). It’s a premium event for a premium audience and a world first for travel retail industry.

  The partners include duty-free organizations like DFS, Dufry and CDF ; major global airlines and international airports like Qatar Airways Group, Dubai Airports, Auckland Airport and AirAsia, and international brands such as Dior, SK-II, MOUTAI and SHISEIDO.

  10月12日开幕式活动安排

1

  07:55 (UK) 14:55 (CST) 14:55 (SGT)

  09:55 (AST) 02:55 (EST)

  Martin Moodie, Chairman, The Moodie Davitt Report

  穆迪戴维旅游零售行业报告 董事长

  Dermot Davitt, President, The Moodie Davitt Report

  穆迪戴维旅游零售行业报告 主席

  Welcome

2

  08:00 (UK) 15:00 (CST) 15:00 (SGT)

  10:00 (AST) 03:00 (EST)

  Charles Chen, President, China Duty Free Group

  中免集团董事 陈国强

3

  09:00 (UK) 16:00 (CST) 16:00 (SGT)

  11:00 (AST) 04:00 (EST)

  Han Shengjian, Director General, Hainan Provincial Bureau of International Economic Development (Hainan IEDB)

  海南国际经济发展局局长 韩圣健

4

  10:00 (UK) 17:00 (CST) 17:00 (SGT)

  12:00 (AST) 05:00 (EST)

  Sunil Tuli, President, APTRA & Group Chief Executive, King Power Group (Hong Kong)

  王权集团(香港)总裁

5

  11:00 (UK) 18:00 (CST) 18:00 (SGT)

  13:00 (AST) 06:00 (EST)

  Julián Díaz, CEO, Dufry

6

  12:00 (UK) 19:00 (CST) 19:00 (SGT)

  14:00 (AST) 07:00 (EST)

  His Excellency Akbar Al Baker, Chief Executive, Qatar Airways Group

  卡塔尔航空执行总裁

7

  12:30 (UK) 19:30 (CST) 19:30 (SGT)

  14:30 (AST) 07:30 (EST)

  Thabet Musleh, Vice President Operations, Qatar Duty Free

  卡塔尔免税副总裁

  The QDF Factor – Finalists Preview

8

  12:45 (UK) 19:45 (CST) 19:45 (SGT)

  14:45 (AST) 07:45 (EST)

  Karen Chan, CEO, AirAsia

  亚洲航空总裁

9

  13:30 (UK) 20:30 (CST) 20:30 (SGT)

  15:30 (AST) 08:30 (EST)

  Philippe Schaus, Chief Executive Officer, Moët Hennessy

  酩悦·轩尼诗 总裁

10

  15:00 (UK) 22:00 (CST) 22:00 (SGT)

  17:00 (AST) 10:00 (EST)

  Colm McLoughlin, Executive Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Dubai Duty Free

  迪拜免税副董事长兼总裁

  线上展会地址:

  

原标题:中英双语活动预告丨中国国际消费品博览会即将亮相Moodie Davitt线上展会!

责任编辑:林芳羽

Posted by 泰来88网投 in 社会